BeBe Winans – Need You (Music + Video)

Six-time Grammy Award winner and winner of five NAACP Theatre Awards for his Born For This: A New Musical, Bebe Winans’ new release Need You features #1 and Top 100 Billboard charting singles.


  1. It’s All Good
  2. He Promised Me
  3. Come To The Water
  4. Free Free
  5. Born For This
  6. Power Of Love / Love Power
  7. Need You
  8. In Jesus Name
  9. Laughter
  10. Getting Ready To Blow
  11. Farewell, Well Done (Frances McClurkin’s Song)

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.