Album: Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied

 Album: Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied

Nigerian Gospel minister, Mercy Chinwo has released her much anticipated Album project which is titled “Satisfied”.

The forthcoming album project Satisfied comprises songs of victory, thanksgiving, soul/spirit lifting. Satisfied Album is compiled with 15 incredible tracks with guest Appearance from Nigeria Chioma JesusJ.J Hairston & Youthful Praise.

The Tracks makes people see the manifestation of God in them and the name of JESUS will be praised.

1. No more pain Download
2. Sure thing Download
3. Excess Love [Remix] Haritson and Youthful Praise Download
4. Chinedum Download
5. Strong tower Download
6. Akamdinelu Download
7. Oh Jesus Download
8. Kosi Download
9. Na you dey reign Download
10. Obinasom Download
11. Onye Download
12. Tasted of your power Download
13. Udeme Download
14. Baby song Download
15. Onemema ft Chioma Jesus Download

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.