(Music) Jimmy D Psalmist Releases New Album “Consuming Fire”

 (Music)  Jimmy D Psalmist Releases New Album “Consuming Fire”

immy D Psalmist has released his much-awaited third (3rd) studio project titled “CONSUMING FIRE.

Preceded by his acclaimed sophomore album “Mighty Man of War,” the new LP features guest appearances from Mahendere (Zimbabwe), Kings Malembe (Zambia), Wendy Harawa and LULU (Malawi) and Nigeria’s Emmasings.

In his words, “This album is a must have for everyone as it encapsulates the very essence of worship.”

Consuming Fire boast excellent productions from seasoned professional music producers and superb delivery from Jimmy and other artistes. Available now on all digital stores worldwide.

Get on iTunes | Amazon

See Tracklisting;

1. Holy Spirit
2. Name Above All Names
3. Consuming Fire
4. My Time Has Come With Michael Mahendere (Zimbabwe)
5. I Belong To You, You Belong To Me
6. I Need You
7. Renew My Heart
8. Wonder With Kings Malembe (Zambia)
9. Elgibor
10. When You Carry God With Emmasings
11. Chisomo With Wendy Harawa & Lulu (Malawi)

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *